Today's Freebies

Magical Realism

Comments 347

Free Magical Realism eBooks for Kindle

Make sure you bookmark this page for a constantly updated list of free magical realism eBooks by top authors in one of our favorite genres.

This top 10 list of magical realism eBooks was last updated on Saturday, October 19th 2019:

Murder Above the Fold
Various
When sister witches Mag and Clara Balefire stumble over the dead body of a local woman, they refuse to let the ruling of accidental death stand—not when they’re positive it was murder.Digging deeper, secrets begin to surface and the sisters suspect some of the town...
The Hidden King
Various
Fans of Holly Black, Leigh Bardugo, and Sarah J. Maas should buy this book...A mad king. A powerful, inhuman heir.A young man endures the unimaginable to save his only family and unite a kingdom.Áed dreams of escaping the misery of the Maze, the dismal city of his birt...
Summer Magic
Various
Life in a small town can be tough. It can be even tougher when you’re a witch whose magic regularly backfires. But Summer Thorne only wants one thing: to create the perfect sanctuary for unwanted animals. Nothing and no one is going to stop her. Not even the sexy sher...
The Merman's Kiss: A Steamy
Various
A sexy, sleek-tailed monster.Zantu has evaded the mate-bond for thirty-five years, dodging promiscuous mermaids with vile intents. Unlike mermaids, mermen bond for life, and Zantu refuses to accept the heartbreak most mermen die of. That is, until the glint of gold catc...
Suspended: A Dream Traveler
Various
The most magical place in the world is about to be destroyed forever.Vagabond Circus is in danger. Its ringmaster knows it. The performers know it. And the one person who can save the circus, knows it. There are no smoke and mirrors in this show. No nets or wires. The m...
Creatus
Various
Derrick is one of the creatus, created beings who have lived on the earth for more than four thousand years. Many questions surround the origin of these sentient beings who are stronger than humans, eat differently, and live longer. But they were created just as we were...
Spellbound: A Paranormal Urban
Various
“Welcome to Spellbound Academy.” Where my kind are sent to die. If you are born different than other Paranormal beings, you are very welcome here. There are only two rules here. Rule 1: Half-breeds do not use magik.Rule 2: Do as you are told and keep your head down...
Someday I'll Be Redeemed
Various
Would you sell your soul to clear your name?Sorcerer Prince Lorrek discovers he has been wrongfully accused of a heinous crime. He is one of three people who know actually what happened, but one died and the memories of the other have been erased, so now only Lorrek rem...
Hearts in the Sand
Various
Kirby doesn’t understand the pull she feels to the on-base doctor she’s serving with in Kuwait, but she’s not going to deny the attraction. Especially after two scorching hook-ups.When he introduces her to a friend, her desire doubles. That night, her pleasure doe...
Star-Crossed
Various
Skye Giovanni was seven years old the first time death came to her.She has been haunted by visions of death since she was a child. It is her legacy and her curse. What good is power when you have no control over it?Detective Lucas MacConnell is being hunted. Crime scene...
The beast runs this joint, so feed the beast by socializing and contributing to the comments.

About the author / 

Beast

The beast runs this joint, so feed the beast by socializing and contributing to the comments.

Related Posts

Amazon Specials

The Latest

  • dark romance horror reverse harem vampires

    Taken by the Blood Coven

    Last month, we included Captive of the Dark Elves in our Spotlight section. Here’s another reverse harem dark romance by the same author, M Kay. This paranormal and erotic fantasy book features a plucky heroine and three hot vampires. If you enjoy some interesting horror lore mixed with smexy times, this is a good choice….

  • Dark Romance Reverse Harem

    Captive of the Dark Elves

    Here’s a new and smoking hot dark paranormal romance from author M Kay. If you’d like to learn more about M Kay, check out her dark romance book website. Meanwhile, enjoy our review of “Captive of the Dark Elves: Reverse Harem Dark Romance.” Reverse Harem Dark Romance: Captive of the Dark Elves To cut right…

  • Historical Romance

    The Historical Romance Book Genre Historical romances are a type of historical novel that takes place in the past. They may contain several plot lines, but the main plot usually follows the romance of the hero and heroine. The setting might be based upon fictionalized accounts of real events. While the authors of some historical…